Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 00455)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 27 June 2025, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianda Pharmaceuticals Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. FANG Wen Quan (Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. LUI Man Sang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. FENG Quanming

Mr. ZHONG Tao

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. LAM Yat Fai (Lead Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. CHIU Sung Hong

Dr. XIAN Yanfang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. FANG Wen Quan		M	С	M
Mr. LUI Man Sang				
Mr. FENG Quanming				
Mr. ZHONG Tao	M			
Mr. LAM Yat Fai	С	M	M	M
Mr. CHIU Sung Hong	M	С		С
Dr. XIAN Yanfang	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025